Pool Play Week 3 Results and Semifinals

From the update: Results after week 3 (no excel in SD so it won’t look as pretty). I’d have a lot more commentary and odds and shit, but I’m out of town for a funeral and don’t have a ton of time. I’ll leave for Omaha for wedding festivities just a few hours after I get back, so I won’t be able to mix it up on here. We’ll have to take to GroupMe for the true shit talk.

There you have it. My $900.75 was just a hell of a fucking tease. On the other hand, I did win $20 from Shawn for getting 2nd to his laughable 3rd. Suck it, dick cheeseburger.

The DL

Edit: LOL Pool 1 and LOL Bogus for going -1000 when he could have thrown darts at picks and advanced. LOL Wade for being in striking distance and having the leader shit the bed only to shit it worse.

Leave a Reply

