Tournament Updated

Jeff L takes me down with relative ease, even though I had an okay week. Shawn loses a heart breaker by about 9 bucks. Phil sneaks past Bogus, who picked an awful time to flop a huge turd. Becher finally gives a performance worthy of a tournament victory, only to see Matt have a big week. So the semifinals are set. Dicks. I’ll get you that $20 just as soon as Doran gest me my $20. adamfeser@gmail.com, Doran. Shawn, don’t forget to get Kobus paid, too.

The DL

One thought on “Tournament Updated

  1. If I am following this correctly, I believe I won the tournament this past week…and finished in the top 6 for the week. With a negative total for the week. Nice work gents.

Leave a Reply

