New Poll/Lock of the Week

I need to get a feel for how the DL views things as a whole. I will also be able to view results and see how many people are actually interacting with the website. I will also know if I need to go on a mission to change your minds to the right position. I’ve been working on Shawn for a little while, and perhaps some of you need to be turned to the correct way of thinking.

Now that you’ve taken the poll, your reward is a brand spanking new Lock of the Week. It’s an interesting one.

The DL

Leave a Reply

